Contact

Contact The Dr. Wanda Pratnicka Center


 

If you are in a situation where you or your loved one can't cope you may contact us for help. If we do not answer immediately or reply right away, please understand that we receive hundreds of emails or calls a week. Also, you do not need to travel to us in order for us to perform the depossession process to cure you. For our own safety, we ONLY perform exorcisms and depossessions from a distance. We are also happy to answer all questions of a general nature about how we conduct spirit detachments. 

 

 

EMAIL: 

info@wandapratnicka.com 

 

PHONE: 

United States:  1 631 402 1254 

United States (Spanish / Español): 1 845 215 4054 

United Kingdom: 0 2081 900 405 

Australia0 28 317 1299 

Canada1 613 366 1215 

 

MAILING ADDRESS: 

The Dr. Wanda Pratnicka Center

46-02 21st Street 

PO BOX 1285

Long Island City, NY 11101 

United States of America 

 

 Physical address: Long Island City, NY 11109, United States of America

 

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday through Friday 

9 AM to 5 PM (EST) New York City 

2 PM to 10 PM (BST) London 

11 PM to 7 AM (AEST) Sydney 

 

OUR FACEBOOK PAGE:

https://www.facebook.com/WandaPratnicka

 

 



Do You Need Help?
Call to free yourself from ghosts, emotional/mental disturbances, illness.

Email us directly:






I would like to join The Dr. Wanda Pratnicka Center’s newsletter list.


Copyright © 2022 by The Dr. Wanda Pratnicka Foundation, All rights reserved   Privacy Policy   Legal Disclaimer

If you are in a crisis or any other person may be in danger - don't use this site. These resources can provide you with immediate help.